Harold Prestenburg – Ceo 

hprestenburg@intrepidstone.com

Kevin Prestenburg – President 

kprestenburg@intrepidstone.com

Kevin Becnel – Sr. Project Manager 

kbecnel@intrepidstone.com

Jessica Pfister – Controller 

jpfister@intrepidstone.com

Nancy Dufrene – Sales Manager 

ndufrene@intrepidstone.com

Chad Schexnyder – Estimator 

cschexnyder@intrepidstone.com

Lee Wilkins – Project Manager 

lwilkins@intrepidstone.com

Glen Roddy – Lead Draftsman 

groddy@intrepidstone.com

Phylliss Mandeville – Accounting 

pmandeville@intrepidstone.com

Paul Rodriguez – Warehouse Mgr. 

prodriguez@intrepidstone.com

Scott Webre – Shop Supervisor 

swebre@intrepidstone.com

Rob Coulon – Superintendent 

rcoulon@intrepidstone.com

Howard Franklin – Superintendent 

hfranklin@intrepidstone.com

Karen Becnel – Recpetionist/Clerical 

karenbecnel@intrepidstone.com

Invoicing 

intrepidap@intrepidstone.com

Information 

info@intrepidstone.com